Previous Confusing Card of the Week Posts Done!

Posted: November 19, 2015 in Miscellaneous
Tags: , ,

Greetings Fellow Dice Fans!

I’m pleased to announce that I have completed the transfer of all our previous Confusing Card of the Week posts from our Facebook group to here. It’s taken a little while to get it done, but it’s worth the effort. I was able to add card reviews and links to my favorite site, the Reserve Pool, in almost all the posts. I’m hoping to put a CCW post up every Tuesday from here out.

I’m looking forward to posting about the new Amazing Spider-Man set that just released this week! We have a starter and a collector’s box that I plan on doing a review of later (hopefully today). Well, better get to work on that then!

Roll on Dice Masters!

Leave a Reply

